Thirsty Thursdays?

Well, it’s 0353 right now, and due to my insane workload I am still working on my homework due tomorrow. I’ve finished my Quantum Mechanics stuff, which took very long, and my Classical Mechanics stuff, meaning that it’s just Abstract Algebra that I need to complete. Of course, I’m getting stumped by some of the proofs, so I’m taking a break to type this up.

The bane of my existance

The bane of my existance

I have no one to blame but myself. I started all of the homework earlier in the week, but I just didn’t work on it as much as I should. Factor in the fact that I took the time to watch the new episode of The Office and help my friend with her Physics, and you have the equation for a long night of academic endeavors. Now to prove that it’s divisible by the product of my new-found guitar skills and a pint of milk…

This same thing happened last week, and I should have learned, but I decided to try my luck and procrastinate a little bit more. Since I get a lot of my homework on Friday or Monday, it’s not like I don’t have enough time to do all of it. In fact, my Astrophysics homework has recently been due on Wednesdays, meaning that I get a little reprise from a mountain of homework. I do have the assignment for that class right now, so I’ll be working on that this weekend in between cleaning the apartment and fixing my room.

In fact, and I don’t say this much, but I’m just giving up on Abstract right now. I need the next 6.5 hours to sleep for my four back-to-back-to-back-to-back classes tomorrow, and I’ve been falling asleep in many of them recently. Not good…

One response to “Thirsty Thursdays?

  1. Pingback: Mid-Semester Update « Inside a Calculator